"Ætt Loka" is a follow-up of "Jotunmodi" wich was a glanze at the two poles of anti-cosmic wrath; Muspel and Nifl.
"Ætt Loka" starts where "Jotunmodi" left off, following the Thursmegin as it ventures into the cosmos and dissolves it.
"Ætt Loka" is a concept-demo focusing on Loke, his kin and his mysterious orign.

Hell Loke!
Hell Fenrir!
Hell Jormungandr!
Hell Hel!

Current line-up
Fjällbrandt - All
Panphage Demo, 2005
Jotnamodi Demo, 2008
Ætt Loka Demo, 2009

No hay comentarios: